Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Milton Regis Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Clark	Roger Gordon	12 All Saints Close, Iwade, Kent, ME9 8FP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Leonardo P R Malovecz(P), George Michael Rogers(S), John K Dunford, Gill Dunford, Malcolm S Winskill, Victoria Gent, Daryl Gray, Anthony F Hanley, Gail Hanley, Michael A Hanley
Coleman	Katy	13 Foxgrove, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2DW	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Doreen S Mirceta(P), Richard Fleming(S), Maralyn Fisher, Peter Raife, Sylvia A Wise, Andrew Wise, Robert J McLaughlin, Andrew Spicer, Sheila E Weedon, Patricia A Weston
Spurling	David	13 Periwinkle Close, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JT	Liberal Democrats	Keith S Nevols(P), Rongfang Zeng(S), John G Setterfield, Amanda A Bassett, Peter E Bassett, Christopher E Andrews, Marion A Andrews, Garry A Cornford, Jennifer M Bowles, Ruth D Brown
Tolhurst	Adam	45 Berkeley Court, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1UP	Labour Party	Margaret G Cooper(P), Dennis W Cooper(S), Ivy M Ridley, Olive M Bonwick, Malcolm Thomas, Sally M Barnes, Leigh T Barnes, Elaine G Hopkins, Keith Hopkins, Laurence E Smithers
Winckless	Tony	16 Britannia Close, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JF	Labour Party	Margaret G Cooper(P), Dennis W Cooper(S), Ivy M Ridley, Olive M Bonwick, Malcolm Thomas, Sally M Barnes, Leigh T Barnes, Elaine G Hopkins, Keith Hopkins, Laurence E Smithers

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
MRN	Milton Court Primary Academy, Brewery Road, Milton Regis,	1 to 2461
	Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2EE	
MRS	Milton Court Primary Academy, Brewery Road, Milton Regis,	1 to 1789
	Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2EE	

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election which is being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer

9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT